Author Topic: Tangent Flatland Jam Results  (Read 1376 times)

Offline Mr News Bot

  • Robot
  • GF Inhabitant
  • ********
  • Posts: 5723
    • global-flat
Tangent Flatland Jam Results
« on: October 10, 2016, 11:25:03 PM »

Congratulations to James McGraw on winning the Tangent Jam this year! Organizer Leland Lavender dropped us the results together with the invitation for next year: "We welcome all who comes into the Tangent Family, we look forward to next years Jam."
 1st James McGraw
 2nd Austin Luberda
 3rd Bo Wade
 4th Bryan Huffman
 5th Brian Gavagan
 6th Todd Carter
 7th Ryan Russell

 1st Frank Ruiz
 2nd Zunwu Zhou
 3rd Ed Jodie
 4th Lalo Jimenez
 5th Ben (Freedom) Zartost
 6th Kevin Washington
 7th Leslie Hall
 8th Harb Lill

Old’s Cool
 1st Bill Nitschke
 2nd Gary (Gator) Knecht
 3rd Jodie Settles
 4th Gary Lee Clark
5th Sean Porter

 1st Johnny Filth
 2nd Jimmy Sanchez
 3rd Leland (Applesauce) Lavender
 4th Ken Kitley
 5th Urijah Sanchez
 6th Coda McGraw

Photo: Leland Lavender