Author Topic: DownUnderGround Round 2 - Video Contest Entries  (Read 1782 times)

Offline Mr News Bot

  • Robot
  • GF Inhabitant
  • ********
  • Posts: 5723
    • global-flat
DownUnderGround Round 2 - Video Contest Entries
« on: November 19, 2014, 10:41:26 AM »

Again the second round of the DownUnderGround series 2014 was a video contest: "The video contest concept is simple, each rider gets to submit one contest video run, between one and two minutes long, as if they were riding at a flatland contest. The video run gets judged using the same criteria as a normal contest, difficulty, consistency and variety. Points are awarded and these points go towards the year end title."

All the runs have been posted on YouTube now. Find the links below! The contest results will follow soon. What do you think? Who should win?

Pro class:
- Clint Millar
- Lee Kirkman
- Paul Chamberlain
- Shane Badman

Advanced class:
- Shaun Jarvis
- Locky Naef
- Matt Spencer
- Matt Wootton
- Advanced class, Chris Letchford
- RongKing Tan

Junior Class:
- Oscar Letchford
- Richie Spencer

Offline Bone

  • Cliffhanger
  • *******
  • Posts: 562
Re: DownUnderGround Round 2 - Video Contest Entries
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2014, 05:05:46 AM »
Would love to get a spot that to!!!!!!!!