Thore Saggau wins DownUnderGround Video Round


Thore Saggau wins DownUnderGround Video Round

This year the second round of the Australian DownUnderGround series is a video contest again in order to allow more riders with a limited travel budget to compete in all 3 rounds. Each rider submitted a video with a 1 to 2 minute run. Thore Saggau who recently moved from Germany to Australia won the pro class. Congratulations! You can watch his video above and find links to the other runs in the result lists.

1st Thore Saggau
2nd Lee Kirkman

1st Matt Wootton
2nd Chris Letchford
3rd Philipp Frueh
4th Shaun Jarvis
5th Jason Parker

Posted: 4 years ago

Show Full Site