Videos
Add your own video:

Original comment:
DecoBMX July August recap of our instavids we posted. Here is the order of appearance and how you can follow these dudes. Thanks.
Chad DeGroot @chaddegroot, Matt Closson @mattclosson Karl Poynter @karlqpoynter @thevoid_ Tim Knoll @timknollbmx Terry Adams @terryadamsbmx Matt Coplon @matt_coplon Tom Villarreal @tomvillarreal Mat Olson @matuptobat Adam Baker @adambaker11 Thomas Noyer @thomasnoyer RideBMX @ridebmx Tsutomu Kitayama @tsutomukitayama Mannie Nogueira @mannienogueira @profile_racing @decobmx #decobmx
Find out more info www.decobmx.com call 407-790-4964 email chad@decobmx.com and buy now http://decobmx.bigcartel.com
posted: 3 years ago

posted: 3 years ago

Original comment:
Some shots of my trip to America, VoodooJam Contest and Georgia, Atlanta!!
posted: 3 years ago

Original comment:
My first place run
posted: 3 years ago

Original comment:
Spin contest @ realcityspin. A well deserved win by Takahiro Ikeda. Really enjoyed being a part of that contest, anything goes!
posted: 3 years ago

posted: 3 years ago

Original comment:
You're watching the oldest bmx flatlander ever, competing at the Masters 2010 Flatland Bmx. So, don't worry there is enough time left to learn all the flatland tricks... This man has totally demolished the idea that flatland is only for young people and is the first person to pus to edge of age far away... Respect for this performance!
posted: 3 years ago

VIDEO ARCHIVE
VIDEO SEARCH

FOLLOW US

@globalflat
Instagram
@globalflat

LOOKING FOR MORE FLATLAND CONTENT?

NEWS FORUM GENERAL INFORMATION

SWITCH TO MOBILE VERSION