BMX Freestyler - Huck Industries Suppressor 5 Point Review

Source: BMX Freestyler
URL of the article: http://www.bmxfreestyler.com/2011/04/huck-industries-suppressor-5-point.html
Bookmark and Share

I have personally had the honor to Huck since I since 2004. We have become great friends. He flowed the NEW suppressor lite pegs to me. I thought it would be cool to do a quick review about them. I have been riding them for 1 week now. I have a good feel for them and would like to share 5 specific points for you.

1. First Impression- They look amazing. I choose the purple lites because my color scheme is black and purple. They are available in several others colors. So there is no lacking there.

2. The Feel- After installing them on my bike and standing on them for the first time I noticed immediately that I had a lot of grip. That also in turn gave me more control of my bike. Granted they are brand new but the grip was very evident.

3. Rounded Tips- Currently I do not pivot with any of my tricks. However there is a smooth portion of the pegs that will allow me to learn them someday. This is a great part of the design that has me excited to learn how to pivot someday.

4. Durability-Huck SuppressorLITES are CNC machined from Aircraft Grade 6061-T6 Aluminum. I have only ran mine for a week. But I have known many other riders out there that have had them much longer and I have never had some one email me saying that there peg has broken.

5.Other riders Opinions- I have met many riders over the past 7 years of being back into flatland. As I was gathering information I asked a few guys how they liked their Suppressors.

Cesar Calderon- I've been riding suppressors pegs for 8+ years now. I still own my 1st pair. I would still be riding them but Huck Improved them. Ride them once, and you'll be hooked. Word

Art Thompson- Huck suppressor pegs are the most functional, durable and stylish pegs on the market today. I rode 1 pair over 3 years and they are still going strong.

In conclusion they are available now. Go to http://huckindustries.com/ Pick out the color and the style you want. Let the team know you heard about them from BMX Freestyler and you want your Suppressors now.

More from the same site:

1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Birthday Jam 2016  
Posted: 4 days ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Session with Silver  
Posted: 2 months ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Joe Cicman: Curriculum Vitae 2016  
Posted: 2 months ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Texas Flatland Roundup X - Pro Class  
Posted: 2 months ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Rad Dad's Return to riding!  
Posted: 2 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Dax Wolford is now on Reklamation Bikes  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Head Rush- Terry Adams  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Diary of a Halfpacker - Day 1  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Terry Adams - History in the Making Diversion  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
BMX Freestyler: Texas Flatland Roundup 9 Results  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Live and Let Ride Jam  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Martti Kuoppa- What is this?  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: The Carter's  
Posted: 3 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Voodoo Jam 2013 Highlights  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
BMX Freestyler: Voodoo Flatland Jam 2013 A.M. Qualifications Results  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Orginal Bike Tricks from Tim Knoll  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Matthias Dandois at Opera  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: NoMoPro 2013 Jam  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
1 videos in that post BMX Freestyler: Jeff Scheer- One Fall Day + Two Spring Days  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
BMX Freestyler: Mr. B's,Kink's "Squash It" video premeire FUN.  
Posted: 4 years ago
 
LIVE FEED
New Events: Japan, Chile and USA  posted: 2 hours ago 
★12/06  posted: 8 hours ago 
★12/07  posted: 8 hours ago 
宮田頼光  posted: 18 hours ago 
Bruno "ZEBU"  posted: 19 hours ago 
New video submitted by user  posted: 2 days ago 
#standwithscotty bike jam  posted: 2 days ago 
★12/04  posted: 2 days ago 
★12/05  posted: 2 days ago 
CRAZY ATHLETES 内野洋平  posted: 3 days ago 
1ヶ月ブリ  posted: 3 days ago 
Steve Bisseker – London, 1992  posted: 3 days ago 
Adam Guild – 2016 Year End  posted: 3 days ago 
Madrid Winter Jam Session  posted: 3 days ago 
BMX WAR Jam 2017  posted: 3 days ago 
New video submitted by user  posted: 3 days ago 
New video submitted by user  posted: 3 days ago 
FLATARK GANBARE RYO & YU em 2014  posted: 4 days ago 
Birthday Jam 2016  posted: 4 days ago 
Yu Katagiri – Zien 4th year  posted: 4 days ago 
QuestBMX – Bon Voyage 2016  posted: 4 days ago 

Support global-flat - Join the team | | | Bookmark and Share | Logo | contact: info@global-flat.com
Copyright © global-flat.com